• Together Enduring Covid-19
    March 29, 2020
    4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This special Collab is one hour earlier than usual in order to make it easier for our European colleagues and friends to join us. Last night many countries in Europe changed their clock to daylight savings time, so it will be 10 pm in Geneva….but 11 pm in Moscow. Please double check the time on a world clock such as here.

Together Enduring COVID-19: A  Special Reauthoring Teaching Summit

Sunday March 29 2020, 4 pm New York Time, 1pm Pacific Coast time, 10 pm Geneva time

Bringing together a range of contributors from around the world

This FREE Together Enduring Covid-19 Special Collab will be a time for people in our community around the world to get together.  In addition to an open mic, topics so far include:

  • Enduring Covid-19 around the world (check in from various places)
  • Voices from the future (hot spots such as the Bay area &amp and Hong Kong will talk about life/tips that they are learning while a couple a weeks ahead of many of us.
  • Living with children at home (ideas and tips)
  • Self care (what we are discovering helps)
  • Sharing resources/reaching out to community and neighbors/Neighborly ways of being

Recording of Special Collab Salon

Additional Resources

Together Enduring COVID-19 Webpage

Please visit – and contribute to our Webpage:

Please review this Youtube Video by Ada Kot from Hong Kong. We hope to continue to add other materials in the coming days.

Contributors (several of many): We asked each contributor to send us a photo from inside and outside their window. Watch as our list grows.

Maria Tiunova, Moscow

Maria Tiunova

Ada Kot Hong Kong

Kitty Thatcher Santiago Chili and Australia

Charlie Crettenand, Sion Switzerland

Pierre  Blanc-Sahnoun,  Lacanau-Ocean, France

Amy Druker, Toronto, Canada

Peggy Sax (with grandkids), Cornwall Vermont

Akansha Vaswani, Boston Massachussetts & Bombay/Mumbai, India